Sylenth 1 Presets for Trance and Dance
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

Sylenth 1 Presets for Trance and Dance

14,82 € tax incl.

Add to cart




Sylenth1 Presets for Trance and Dance collection contains 50 Sylenth1 Presets, 1 Bonus Midi Construction Kit (8 MIDI Files).

More details

Trance and Dance DEMO

GENRES: Trance, Dance, House, Electro, Progressive, Minimal


Sylenth 1 Presets for Trance and Dance from Midi House features their 50 must-have presets for Trance, Dance, House, Electro, Progressive and Minimal genres. Inside you can find a bonus construction kit. Listen these demo tracks and take this pack for your next massive Trance track.

Listen these demo tracks and get this pack for your next massive Trance track.

Product Contains:
• 50 Sylenth1 Presets
• 5 Arp-Basslines
• 10 Bass Sounds
• 5 Basslines
• 5 Gate-Pads
• 5 Hard-Plucks
• 7 Plucks
• 3 Psy-Plucks
• 3 Trance-Leads
• 2 Trance-Pads
• 5 Trance-Plucks

Technical Specifications:
• 1 Bonus Midi Construction Kit (made with the sounds from this preset pack)
• 8 MIDI Files (chord, pad, pluck, arp and bass)
• Royalty-Free

About MIDI:
Using the supplied MIDI files you can assign any of the musical phrases found in this pack to your synth or sampler and integrate them seamlessly with the pre-rendered loops. MIDI is effectively only instructional data, so you can change the pitch and tempo to any extent you like with no artefacts.

Please Note:
This soundset requires Sylenth1 Version 2.2.1+.


Sylenth1 ® is trademark of company LennarDigital Netherlands. This product is not official product of this company / not produced by this company.


Download Free synthesizer presets for your music production. Free presets for music producers


Thank you for visiting.
QUESTIONS? Need help? Feel free to ask and Contact us (click).

  • File formats: *.fxb, *.fxp, *.mid
  • Requirements: This soundset requires Sylenth1 Version 2.2.1+. If you has older version you must update to the new version via Sylenth website.
  • Size: 160 kB
  • Total: 50 Sylenth1 Presets (5 Arp-Basslines, 10 Bass Sounds, 5 Basslines, 5 Gate-Pads, 5 Hard-Plucks, 7 Plucks, 3 Psy-Plucks, 3 Trance-Leads, 2 Trance-Pads, 5 Trance-Plucks)

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.

This is physical product + you will receive backup copy with digital downloadable ZIP file immediately after purchase. The physical product is printed picture of graphic product or CD with files. Usually you will receive physical product by post or private carrier.


No products

Shipping 0,00 €
Total 0,00 €

Cart Check out


Purchase with only 2 clicks